Grantsdale School
April 23, 2014

Welcome.   |   District Office   |   High School   |   Middle School   |   Daly   |   Washington   |   Keystone



778 Grantsdale Road
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone: 406.363.1889
Fax: 406.363.6231




Areas Of Interest
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 



 

Grantsdale Faculty/Staff

Click on Faculty/Staff whose name is underlined on the left to access their class website.

Faculty/Staff Position E-mail
Kathleen Dent Principal/Curriculum Coordinator dentk@hsd3.org
Margo Calder Administrative Assistant calderm@hsd3.org
Kari Lehtola Fifth Grade Teacher lodgek@hsd3.org
Sheila Berkley Fourth Grade Teacher berkleys@hsd3.org
Kimberly Dowling Third Grade Teacher dowlingki@hsd3.org
Karen Daniels Second Grade Teacher danielsk@hsd3.org
Angela Whitlow Title I Teacher whitlowa@hsd3.org
Jon Martin

Special Education/

Autism Education Specialist

martinj@hsd3.org
Teri Fisk Para-educator

 fiskt@hsd3.org

Seth Austin Para-educator

 austins@hsd.org

Kathy Smead Para-educator smeadk@hsd3.org
Mary Wood Music woodm@hsd3.org
Ann Rupiper Librarian rupipera@hsd3.org
Tom Anderson P.E. andersont@hsd3.org
Angela Dondero School Counselor donderoa@hsd3.org
Thad Widmer  Youth Enhancement Program  widmert@hsd3.org
Rinnan Zohner  Youth Enhancement Program  zohnerr@hsd3.org
Janet Sellers Head Custodian  sellersj@hsd3.org
Mathew Luras School Psychologist

lurasm@hsd3.org

Nancy Doyle School Nurse doylen@hsd3.org
Vickie Angus Occupational Therapist

angusv@hsd3.org

Kellie Troop Speech Language Pathologist troopk@hsd3.org
Joe Lasater Lunch Lady  
Marrea Matthews ESL Para-educator matthewsm@hsd3.org