School Election - May 4, 2021

    The Hamilton School District will be holding its annual school election on May 4, 2021.

    The election will be conducted by mail ballot. 

    Three (3) Board of Trustee positions are open for three-year terms. 

    These positions are held by Mr. Drew Blakenbaker, Mr. Tim Campbell and Mr. Patrick Hanley.


    The following are qualified trustee candidates that have filed to run in this election:

    Mr. Drew Blankenbaker, Mr. Tim Campbell, Mr. Patrick Hanley, Mr. Richard T. Hulse, Mr. Eli Kent Johnson, Mr. Larry Lee, and Mr. Daniel H. McNeely.  


    Important dates to remember are:

    • April 5th: Close of regular voter registration.  Voter registration cards are available at the District Office or at the County Election Office located at 215 South Avenue 4th Avenue.  Late registration must be completed at the County Election Office.
    • April 16th: On or about this date, ballots will be mailed out to all registered voters.
    • May 4th: Election Day.  Ballots must be received at the county by 8:00PM to be counted.


    Hamilton School District

    District Office/Administration 

    217 Daly Avenue

    Hamilton, MT 59840

    (406) 363-2280 ext. 2512

    (406) 363-1843 FAX